All calls prior to deleting the agent are still historically assigned to the deleted agent even though the agent profile no longer appears on the Agent Management page, unless they have been historically reassigned under;
Agent Management>Reassign Calls,
In which case the call data will still be there for the previous agent but will be assigned to a new agent. Users will still be able to retrieve call data for the deleted agent by filtering the call data on the Call Listings page using:
- The extension number assigned to the previously deleted agent and
- A date range that is set to before the agent was deleted.