Knowledge is Power

CallCabinet Knowledge Base Articles
  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. CallCabinet Portal
  4. What if I delete a User by mistake?

What if I delete a User by mistake?

NOTE: Users are individuals who have login access to the call recordings stored in CallCabinet.

Navigate to the User Management page and in the bottom left hand corner check the box that says: “Show Deleted Users”. The data table will now display all previously deleted users, and you are able to reactivate them by clicking on the “Reactivate” button.